Bitesize Tafseer – Surah al-Baqarah

Assalamo ‘alaykum.

Here is the actual tafseer “bites” I promised in my previous post on my Ramadan plans, alhamdulillah.

Bitesize tafseer – Surah al-Baqarah ayah 1-48

 

As usual, it is a very basic production! but insha’Allah the possibilities for decorations are endless! (may I suggest color coding?).

After the pages containing the actual tafseer cards, I included a chart showing which ayah (or part or an ayah, or word) each card refers to. Please note that the in the chart the tafseer might be worded slightly differently in some cases. Print the pages with the chart only if you need to and remember that they contain actual Qur’anic text so when ou are done you will need to dispose of them  appropriately.

I ask Allah – who love constant good deeds, even if they are small- to accept this humble effort and keep it going and to let my children and anyone else who uses it benefit from it. Ameen.

2 thoughts on “Bitesize Tafseer – Surah al-Baqarah

Comments are closed.