PART 3 – Ramadaan: 30 days with the Names of Allah

telescope-1

Assalamo ‘alaykum.

Following my recent posts on the Names of Allah Workbook I am putting together for my kids for the upcoming Ramadaan insha’Allah, here is the pages for week 3. (Here you will find my original post with week 1 and  week 2) Alhamdulillah.

May Allah purify my intention and help my family and yours benefit from this little effort. Ameen.

Names of Allah RAMADAAN WORKBOOK – day 15 – Al-Khaaliq

Names of Allah RAMADAAN WORKBOOK – day 16 – Ash-Shaafee

Names of Allah RAMADAAN WORKBOOK – day 17 – Ar-Rahmaan_Ar-Raheem

Names of Allah RAMADAAN WORKBOOK – day 18 – Ar-Rabb

Names of Allah RAMADAAN WORKBOOK – day 19 – Ar-Razzaaq

Names of Allah RAMADAAN WORKBOOK – day 20 – Al-Aleem

Names of Allah RAMADAAN WORKBOOK – day 21- As-Salaam

 

2 thoughts on “PART 3 – Ramadaan: 30 days with the Names of Allah

Comments are closed.